James Bond will return

MGM Home Entertainment has announced the all three sets of James Bond films will arrive on the same day this fall.

The James Bond Collection Volume 1 will contain Dr. No, Goldeneye, Goldfinger, License to Kill, Man with the Golden Gun, The Spy Who Loved Me and Tomorrow Never Dies. Volume 2 will hold From Russia with Love, You Only Live Twice, Diamonds are Forever, Moonraker, For Your Eyes Only, The Living Daylights and The World is Not Enough. Volume 3 will include Thunderball, Octopussy, On Her Majesty’s Secret Service, Die Another Day, Live and Let Die and A View to a Kill.

All of the discs in the sets will be identical to the previous releases of the films. And sadly, with the exception of Die Another Day, all will go back into moratorium on January 19th.

Coming on November 18th, all three volumes will come priced at $124.96.

Leave a comment